The Board (Trust)

Marg Lewis – Trust Chair

Marg is the new chair of the board as of 1st September 2020. Marg was appointed to the board in July 2018 and has been a member of the Finance Committee.

Natalie Stanway – Deputy Chair

Natalie has over 25 years’ experience in banking and finance which has allowed her to create and foster strong connections within the Greater Bendigo business community.

Mark Gibson JP

Mark has worked in the health and community service sectors, in a variety of roles over the past 30 years. Mark has served as a Director on a variety of Boards and Committees

Marissa Hewitt

Marissa served on her first Board 14 years ago, and to the RPCV Board, she brings her wealth of knowledge in governance, financial management.

Madeleine Laming

Madeleine is an experienced board member with expertise in governance and strategic planning. She has been a member of the Board and Regional Councils

Dr Dean Shirley

Dean was a principal of colleges in Central Victoria, and then a senior officer within the Department of Education & Training supporting regional principals.

Graeme Robertson

Graeme has been a resident of Bendigo for over 30 years. During that time, he has undertaken a range of roles within the Victorian Education Department